2002-05-30 : Salisbury Steak Gives Me the Hives
Hello Diary. Its lunchtime at work.

I am actually eating a frozen tv dinner

(Man, how I was excited as a kid when mom and dad went out and we were left with a babysitter and got to eat a tv dinner) I don't feel so enamored with tv dinners anymore. I wish I had a big plate of curry or Pad Thai of something!

Anyways..its salisbury steak and its not frozen, anymore (obviously). The shameful thing is that I kind of like the way the meat tastes in its molasses thick, nasty meat gravy. Anyways. Last night I dreamed once again that even though I had a BA from college, I was stuck back in high school cuz I didn't get my degree there because of some random math class I flunked or didn't take or something surreal like that. I remember in my dream that I kept forgetting what class I was supposed to go to next (this happens in every single one of my reoccuring high school dreams) and I also couldn't find my locker or remember my combination. What does this all mean?

Tommorrow night we are going to see THE HIVES. Yahoo for cute Swedish boys. The singer has the biggest bambi/kaleidoscope eyes ever. Maybe he'll notice me and get a crush on me! Doubtful! (oops..I'm married, I'm not supposed to be talking about crushes!)

I got a massage yesterday and it was so calming I found myself drooling on the pillow. Luckily my massage therapist is cool and she laughed about that!

That's all for now, folks! Ciao!