2002-05-31 : Chatty Kathy and why pidgeons should not be scorned
ok.I feel like writing again. I got in trouble for talking too much at work (our whole "row" did got scolded). We are the most obnoxious, loudest, most entertaining worker bees, for sure. I feel kind of embarrassed that I got "in trouble" for disrupting others when I am almost 33 years old. On the other hand, it makes me laugh. THe poor suckers here at this drone job that actually have to be tattletales..Geesh!

Get over it. We are a social, chatty row. Oh well..I have no problem being quiet. I will just spend more and more time on diaryland and then people will complain that the speed of my typing indicates that I'm not working and doing something on the internet..oh no!

I really don't want to do medical billing anymore. I can't wait to go to school, get my masters and get on with it..damn!!

Today at lunch I was sitting outside by myself (I love eating lunch alone..I don't like having lunch companions!) and I was eating a delicious Pastrami and Swiss on Rye sandwich and the sun was shining (when in Seattle must always comment every DAY the sun is shining) and I've seen this cute little "albino" pidgeon around before. Actually he probably is albino cuz he is pure white and he has red eyes. I think he's the prettiest pidgeon I've ever seen and I was I could have him as a pet. I've developed a strong affection for pidgeons. People complain about how dirty and stupid they are, but I love them. I think they are beautiful and friendly. I fed him bits of my sandwich. I loved watching him circle me, getting closer and closer, but not too close. I imagined him flying up to perch on my shoulder (then I imagined him taking a crap on my black sweater..ick) Anyways..I like pidgeons. Crows are my favorites, though!!

I am meeting Jay-Jay in exactly 55 minutes in front of FAO-SCHWARZ. In front of the big bear sculpture (this is downtown Seattle, if anyone is reading this!) then we will go eat dinner. And maybe walk around and then at 7:00ish we'll be going through the door of the Showbox to THE HIVES show.

Then when we get home, we will having brief thoughts of possibly having sex, but we will both decide we are too tired and we will not have sex. But we will cuddle w/kitties.