2002-07-04 : Dreams of pregnancy and Swedish band
Oh, I forgot to tell you, dear diary, about my dreams. In the first one, I dreamed I found out I was pregnant. I was about 2 1/2 months and I was amazed because all that time I had no idea and I wasn't feeling sick or anything. I was really excited, and I remember calling my mom and telling her and she was so happy. Then I was worried that because I'd been drinking alcohol during the first two months and was still on all my meds that the baby would be deformed. Someone who had just done an ultrasound on me said the baby was small, and it looked like a little snail, all curled up, but that this was normal for a baby of it's gestational age. Then it was xmas and I was shopping for xmas presents for my whole family at some lame mall and the stores were about to close and I wasn't done buying presents for everyone. The dream I had later on was about being at some after hours party with some Swedish band I had just seen play, and I remember talking to several of these Swedish guys. At one point Tracy was there and I remember all of us being really really drunk and there was alot of rowdy, hostile people at this party (and I might have been one of them), and I think the singer of the Hives was in this band, but he immediately went in a bedroom with some groupie and wasn't seen the rest of the evening. I remember telling one of the Swedes that I could sort of understand/read Swedish because some of the words were similar to German words. Then I was asking this other Swede about the conflict between Norwegians and Swedes and he just started crying and getting really upset and I decided I just wanted to go home, but I couldn't get there. THen I woke up