2002-08-15 : OH, THE DRAMA!!
Last night when I was attempting to fall asleep I swear I heard Jason making sucking noises in his sleep. What is up with that? Was he a baby again, drinking from a bottle. I can't wait to tell him he was doing that. He'll probably accuse me of making it up, but I swear I wasn't. Today on Little House: a mute, WILDBOY suffering from morphine-ism because he was locked up in a cage by an evil doctor who made him into a FREAKSHOW and used the morphine to sedate him and then withheld the morphine to make him act CRAZY. Of course, the town of Walnut Grove comes to the rescue. OH THE DRAMA!! It is sunny out (for like the 5th day in a row..a record for Seattle!) Actually, this summer has been pretty sunny and warmer than normal. I feel happy today. I am listening to the Standell's song "Rari". I wish I was on Ready! Steady! Go! doing the jerk in my go-go boots. I'm wearing red lipstick and I can't stop licking at it. I love the way lipstick looks on me, but if only I could find the perfect lipstick that didn't rub off but wasn't nasty and dried out like the Colorstay lipsticks all are. OH, THE DRAMA!!