2002-09-02 : Virgo Baby...9-2-69 10:10 am on a Tuesday
It's my birthday and I'll cry if I want to. (I did cry today, actually..I have no idea why). Maybe it is because I"M 33..the double 3. I love 3. Two three's is even better than one. I am hoping that this will be a very eventful and happy year for me!! Still in Hawaii. Went to the warm ponds today and swam around with my little niece and nephew and my mom. The weather is gorgeous. We ride around on this one lane very hilly red cinder road..it is awesome. You can see the ocean from there and palms and some other lush vegetation..the waves crashing and foaming up against the black lava rocks. Beautiful place. Noplace I want to live, though. Too many fucking hippies..jesus! If one more person refers to me as "sister" or offers me a joint or says "blessings, sister" I will tell them to fuck off or I will respond to "blessings" with "curses"...argh! Are there any surly, well-read types over here? I don't think so. I do like the ocean though..nothing quite like it. Mom made me my fave dessert, homemade cherry pie (she is a crust guru...I doubt anyone could say they'd had better pie in the world after eating my mothers)...Fantastic! Well..that is all..I'm leaving for Seattle tommorrow. It's been a nice trip, if a bit uneventful!!