2002-09-09 : Happy, Sappy Happy Sap
I feel happy, very happy. Cuz of Tappy. She's comin' tommorrow and we're gonna have a blast. I hope her trip don't go bye bye to fast. We'll drink beer and look at the world and sneer. We'll eat so much good food we'll burst, then we'll discuss bratwurst...

God..what a terrible song I just made up...this is one of the happier Mondays I've had for quite awhile because I am excited. Last monday was nice because it was my birthday and I was w/mom and Sarah and Adahy and little Princess girl, my niece and we were eating cherry pie. But I feel even happier today for some reason. I just called Jay up and was like "I like you." He said "I like you too, but I am naked and dripping cuz I was in the bath." ah..mush mush. We DID IT last night so I'm sure that is why we are both silly permagrin. It was nice. We don't do it enough.my fault..loser libido. I keep havign those damn dreams where I am missing work and I'm afraid I will get lectured or fired by my boss and the reason I keep missing work is because I am in high school and they are making me take a class I supposedly need because I didn't REALLY get my diploma, and then I go through the whole routine of.."listen you idiots...I already have a BA..I've been to college. Why does it fucking matter about a high school diploma" but they never get it. Terribly annoying!! I ate lunch that contained quite a bit of fresh ginger in it and I can taste it all over my tongue and teeth. I'll have to get a tik-tak. I, for one, am not doing a goddamn thing to "commerorate" 9-11. I will say a few prayers for peace and harmony on my own, alone. I will not watch the TV news coverage or go to any events. I don't really WANNA remember that fucking day. It was awful. People need to think about and pray for peace EVERYDAY anyway..not just on 9-11.