2002-09-10 : Coffee and Ketchup Stains and I'm so EXCITED
I hope work flys by and I can't wait to leave at approx. 2:30. I spent last night and this morning finishing up my cleaning. Hope it is cleanly enough. I can never tell if "my clean" is still someone else's "nasty"...I tryed, though! I swear to god, I am going to ban Jay from drinking coffee/making coffee or using ketchup. All over the kitchen..hardened ketchup stains and coffee stains on the floor and counters...egad..I don't use ketchup much and I don't drink coffee at all..slob!! Just kidding..I could never deny Jay his coffee. He is a fool for coffee. I like the way it smells. I brought him back kona coffee..vanilla macadamia nut. I hate the sound of the coffee grinder, though. Anyways...the only thing I make a mess with is candle wax...even though I cleaned the bathroom there is different colored candle wax on parts of the tub and floor..can't get it off (or am too lazy to scrub and scrape)..oh well..it is harmless and pretty (ha ha)..I can't wait for Tap to meet the cats. She will fall in love with them. THey are adorable and funny. Tap seems to think she is gonna drive me mad, but she can't possibly do that. She doesn't really fully understand that my ex-husband, R, whom I lived with for four years, was far more unstable and drunk than she could EVER be! As long as she doesn't vomit every morning from gagging herself on her toothbrush, piss in beer bottles out of sheer laziness or ask me to cut her up repeatedly with an axe, I think we'll do just fine!!! He He..I love R though despite the shit we put each other through (it wasn't just him..I did my share)..I'll have to write another long entry all about Roberto. Tap is bringing me b-day presents. I wonder what they are. Right now I am visualizing shaking them as if it is Xmas morning. Oh, this girl at work whom I both like and despise at the same time (I feel that way about alot of people, strange isn't it?)..the poor thing has the most hideous cute with her today...its blue and white large checks...its all natty..reminds me of a ripped up picnic table cloth..jesus..what was she thinking? I know...really shallow, but I just don't get it with her sometimes...I shouldn't talk shit about her cuz she is making me some sparkly beaded bracelets. Like I said, I despise her (she is the rude bitch on the phone) but she can be alot of fun. I think she is mentally off, actually and that is really what her probelm is.