2002-09-13 : Kitty Fun Barbie and Swat-Team Ken were very very BAD
We drank alot of blackberry beer last night and we were very cruel to 2 barbies but they said they didn't mind. We took my Kitty Fun barbie and America's Finest Police Barbie (he has a six-pack what a stud...mmmm!) outta their packages and well...they abused each in all sorts of ways...bent over, pants down...handcuffs, nightstick. Then we took incriminating photos of them. We were very bad!! It was so much fun!! We listened to Cheap Trick AGAIN, ate pizza and then Tap and I made a very naughty wish list on one of her diaryland diaries but I can't tell you about it cuz I'd just blush and blush (plus my mom might be reading this!) Tonight we dress up, go eat fancy French food at Maximiliens and watch Chink-o-Rama. Who knows that weekend has in store for us. By the way..it smells like a Bavarian restaurant in here right now. Wonder what someone is heating up for lunch. Yum. I could go for some Sauerbraten, Red Cabbage and Fried Pickles right about now (oh and a big glass of Paulaner Hefeweisen with lotsa lemon..oh yea! Tap gave me a Limony Snicket book and another creepy kids book by some guy whose name I forgot. Can't wait to read them. I love how she is giving me presents each day she is here, rather than them all at the same time. Its like Hanukkah for Catholics!! Yippee!! I was able to make her happy though because she was pining to have some powder pink shoes and I just happened to have the cutest powder pink shoes (they were my wedding shoes) that I NEVER wear and they fit her and she loves them. It makes me feel fuzzy to give stuff to my friends:)