2002-09-20 : Things that Make Me WARM and Toasty
Things That Make Me Feel and Nice and Warm

=======================================

Having 2 hour "chat" sessions with complete strangers about everything and nothing (chiv, you are very witty..show me that handcuffs emoticon again..oh and the Elvis and Hitler having an affair thing...he he he)

------

Drinking buttery nipples and eating nachos with a friend I haven't seen for several months...talking about the intimacy between men and women and women and women and the story about the Aboriginies and where "the end of the world" is.

-------

Taking a hot, hot bath...repeatedly splashing water on my face. candlelight baths..the best kind. The water smelled like cucumbers and melons because of this liquid I put into it. The feeling of utter relaxation after taking this bath..lying on the bed afterwards, stroking cats and not wanting to move even an inch

---------

Sex w/someone you love. Upside down, inside out, all around we go..where it stops..well, it does eventually. Ah, very very nice. Laying together afterwards watching the shadow of Poppy on the wall. Long tail, very big ears.

-----------

Soup has never tasted so good afterwards, and some people talk about wanting to smoke (been there too, but not this time)...hot chicken corn chowder, warmed up, lots of pepper. Two pieces of very buttery toast. Dip the toast in the soup. Heavenly. Now I should have drank some warm tea or warm apple cider or creamy hot chocolate but the soup was enough. Must make corn chowder from scratch. MMMM..I want more soup. Soup and crusty rolls are SO perfect when it is getting cold outside at night and you are shivering.

--------

I am warm. I feel sleepy and content.

Goodnight!! (now my cats are slow-motion kung-fu fighting with each other). That makes me smile.