2002-09-23 : Someone else do it!!
I feel like I have never been this tired in my life. The past 3-4 days I just feel like some invisible vampiric force is sucking all my life-force, my chi, my energy straight outta my veins. Bastard. Give me back my energy! I know I'm not preggers, and I know I'm not anemic and I highly doubt I have mono, so what gives? Maybe it is just a viral thing. I feel like sleeping like 16 hours per day. Too bad I can't! We all have to think of a cool Halloween costume theme idea for our row at work..I am always seem to be the one that comes up w/ideas and I refuse to this year..they can figure it out, tell me what it is and then I'll do it. I'm sick of being "the creative one"..I don't have the brainpower or energy for that right now. Let some else do it! I'm gonna leave work early..go try to find some maize corn, some tiny pumpkins or gourds (for my Wiccan devil-worshippping ceremony tonight) and some postcards I've been meaning to pick up for awhile and then I'll go home and well..hopefully do productive, fun things and not just go to bed at like 5:30 and be asleep until tommorrow.