2002-09-25 : Give the Pretzel Another chance
George W. Choking on that Pretzel

------------------------------------

did I already write an entry today? I don't THINK I did. I can't remember. Memory...oh memory where did you go? Because my brainpower is so SLOW! Terrible rhyming. God. Smells like someone in here is eating sloppy joes. I am jealous. I love sloppy joes and tater tots. Such a mom meal. I make my sloppy joe sauce all fancy w/ketchup, mustard, vinegar, brown sugar, etc. but Jay insists that he likes his dad's the best which is nothing but Ketchup. God...how bland. That is NOT a sloppy joe. That is cooked ground beef with ketchup. Anyways..I forgot to say that yesterday while walking to work, inhaling that ocean breeze (it was REALLY fishy smelling but sometimes that is good. Love that sea salt smell in my nostrils!) I noticed a little tiny sticker up on a lamppost. It was black and white and had a picture of George W.'s face and it said "Give the pretzel another chance." At first, I was like?? HUH? I don['t get it, then I remembered the pretzel choking, losing consciousness incident with him and I laughed my ass off all the rest of the way to work! I need to get one of those for our car! I bought cute Halloween decos...the ones I was describing yesterday. Cost me $25.00 for 3 things..what am imbecile I am. I have a shopping addiction (but not as bad as some people I know..ahem..Tavia..he he!)

anyways..I wish I could take pictures and scan them in here for all to see but I don't know how to do any of that cuz I am stupid, stupid, and STUPID. Thank you very much!