2002-11-08 : Poor Little Me...blah blah blah
Ever look in the mirror and just fucking despise what you see? That just happened to me. I'd be better off in a convent, hiding underneath a habit (don't know that they wear those anymore...maybe in Italy). I have the face of a nun. Plain, pale, bland features. Oh, who gives a fuck. I just don't feel right in my skin right now. I wish I could sleep and wake up in a new body with a new mental attitude about life in a new world. I'm sick of the current one (No...I'm not gonna hang myself/drown myself/shoot myself/stick my head in an oven)...I just feel depressed right now but I don't even have the energy to cry though I can feel that I'm at the brink of that. I'm just sick of everything and I don't even know why. At least it is Friday and I can have all weekend not to be at work and feel sorry for my pathetic self in the privacy of my own home.