2002-11-19 : I've got Witchcraft in my hair!!
Yes, ladies and gentlemen! The truth has finally come out:

I HAVE WITCHCRAFT IN MY HAIR!!!

That is what the arabic gentlemen said to me in his thick accent, pointing at my head and smiling while trying to hand others Jesus Propaganda Pamphlets (he tryed to hand me one and I didn't accept it, maybe he felt rejected!) I see this man almost everyday as I wait after work for my bus and I have no idea why he thinks I am a witch. He pointed at my head "You have witchcraft in your hair. You must throw it away IMMEDIATELY!" I looked at him confused and said "What? What? Did you just say I am a witch? I'm not a witch, I'm not a witch!" but in his eyes I could already see myself hanging from a rope.

"Burn the witch, the witch is dead. Burn the witch, just bring bring me back her head-e-ed." I guess the page out of his King James that says "Judge not, lest ye be judged" musta been ripped out or something. Ah, that stake really does wonders for my posture, actually, and the rope, the perfect accessory for my power suit. We'll see if he insults me tommorrow. I HOPE So!

-------------------------------------

Oh look..here comes my FAMILIAR, Poppy to try to dig her claws into my snag-free purple tights...no no no, little kitty. I saw a bumper sticker I liked tonight. "Visualize Grilled Cheese."

That's even better than "Visualize Whirled Peas!"