2002-12-05 : I was the Sole Survivor
STRANGE DREAM:

I was on a bus (it seemed that it might have a Metro bus, but then it seemed like it might have been a school bus) and we were crossing this bridge that went across a large body of water (kinda like 520/the floating bridge for those of you that live in Seattle) and then SUDDENLY I was no longer on the bus, but was walking on the bridge and there had been a terrible accident and the structure of the bridge was all messed up and a semi had wrecked and I learned that several buses and cars went into the water and sunk and lots of people died. THen I was looking around I couldn't see a single person that had been on my bus and I realized with shock and amazement (and glee) and sadness that I was the SOLE SURVIVOR from my bus. And it was almost like that movie "Unbreakable" because I didn't have a scratch or cut on me and even my clothes weren't wet so I must have somehow jumped from the bus before it went into the water. I couldn't remember the accident at all though and that was a very strange and eerie feeling. When my mom found out I was still alive she was so happy and I told her how I was unhurt and the soul survivor and we thought it was some sort of strange miracle or that I had some guardian angel watching over me or something. Then I went back to the scene of the accident the next day, which was really sad and a hard thing to do, and I told a guy also standing on the bridge looking at everything that I had been on one of the buses that went down and had been the sole survivor and he was amazed and I started to cry and told him that I felt strange cuz I couldn't remember the accident and he told me that not remembering was completely common. Then he told me a story about being in Japan and walking along the water and then there ws a Tidal Wave and he survived and we both had this unspoken connection.