2002-12-20 : German Food Leads to Dreams about Ozzy
I think last night's meal of fried pickles, jagerschnitzle, red cabbage and German potato Salad (plus 1 glass of warm, spiced wine) not only made my stomach hurt but gave me strange dreams!

DREAM:

I was at Grandma's house and my cousin Matt was sitting in one of the rooms and I was sort of taking an inventory of who was around and I walked passed him and said "Ok, so you are there" and then I pointed upstairs and said "And all the ghosts are up there."

Then my dream switches to where some guy is kissing my neck and trying to undress me and then when he sees my partially naked body he says sarcastically "Nice waist line" and I feel like crying and slapping him all at once and THEN..Lo and Behold..Ozzy Osbourne is hanging all over me trying to kiss me and I think to myself "Is he drunk?" and I'm trying to get him off me and laughing at the same time. I can't remember if his wife was around or not.

---------------------------------

I'm glad it's Friday and now I must jump up and down in the shower!