2003-01-29 : I'm Rita Hayworth, not Mrs. Orson Welles!
My diaryland buddy, OrlandoNinja is a Jack_hole of the most supreme kind. He IS the supreme kind. He is the green peppers, the nasty half cooked sausage, the stale pepperoni, the slimey onion, the overdone crust and the waxy cheese, but LET ME TELL YOU: He is ALSO the better than average spicy sauce. That's right! Now, if only he'd REALLY take a close-up of his left eye, then I can do an Un Chien Andalou on him (only that was REALLY a cow's eye used!)

I think my PMS is fading. I ate meat. Not just meat, but MEATBALLS! It made me feel better. I am a half-vegetarian. I am a vegetarian when I feel like it now instead of denying my body what it obviously craves when it craves it. Too bad.

I can't think of anything poetic or sensible to say, so I'll just stop. Oh yea, I love the rumor that when Orson Welles and Rita Hayworth weren't getting along in public (and they'd both be drunk) that she'd scream at him "GOD DAMN YOU! I'm RITA HAYWORTH, not Mrs. Orson Welles!" You tell 'em, RED!