2003-02-12 : The Game we Call Life
Hmmm....Jay called me and said he had two bad dreams right before we woke up. In the first, he was 5 years old and living out at Oyster Point again (where his parents still live) and Iraq had invaded the US and Iraqi soldiers were in his house and he was hiding in a closet and he had a rifle (GREAT! A 5 year old w/a rifle!) and was having to shoot the soldiers.

His other dream was that he had murdered his grandfather (he was his current age in this dream) and that his mom knew he'd done it because she kept finding more and more evidence and his mom begged him to turn himself in cuz they police hadn't solved the crime yet and so he did and he was going to prison and really nervous about that.

**************************************

Yikes! I remember something about a large penis in my dream last night. I believe I was stroking it (and I think another woman was there and she was too)...it was really large, but almost deformed looking.

****************************************

I sat in my new red pajamas (my owl jammies had to be tossed...I'm too upset over that to even explain why:() last night and played that board game LIFE with Jay. He had found it at Valu Village the day before, and its in pristine condition and it's OLD..the 1960 version. He wants to sell it on E-Bay, but I told him to hold off cuz I like playing LIFE and want to play it a few more times before we don't have it anymore...I won the game of LIFE, by the way!! WHOO HOO!!