2003-05-13 : Poet, Poet, Poet
HASH</P><P></P><P>****************************************</P><P>I haven't written any poetry for awhile..nothing is being channeled. I guess I'm not opening my mind enough..oh well, it'll come when it decides to. I can't sit down w/a blank sheet of paper and create. That has never been my style. Well, it was in college with deadlines hitting me, but not now.</P><P></P><P>It's hit the 70 degree mark here..Hippeee Yippeee!! I'm gonna be sweating in my polyester skirt AND shirt but I don't care cuz I'm wearing SportsGuard or something close to that (it isn't working, actually....I think I might STINK...) Speaking of hippeee (See, I mentioned it up there)...I HATE Patchouli. I like Sandalwood oil (which smells a little similar)...but PATCHOULI..YUCK!
<center><div class=do the jerk * do the frug