2003-06-10 : I need to!
Buzzcocks show TONIGHT. It's gonna be a blast! They were so good when I saw them 4-5 years ago!! I wonder if any fellow Seattle Diarylanders will be there? I guess Amishboy has just arrived in town. SHould be fun for all of us to meet for drinks one of these days!

I'm drinking Pepto-Bismal like it's going out of style. It kinda hit me today. No fun in the bathroom. Luckily I don't really feel like puking or anything.

OOOH....my vhs copy of Dr. Zhivago is ready for me to pick up at the library...watch that tommorrow night (or sometime..I have it for 3 weeks)

I need to stop smoking so much. I need to eat more (I haven't had much of an appetite since I went down to Eugene..damn it)

I need to clean my bathroom.

I need to pet Poppy and Opal.

I need to have sex this weekend (which is sure to be in the forecast...can't wait until Friday)

I need to floss my teeth every day instead of once a week.

I need to get a massage because my shoulders ache.

I need to put my new Sandalwood soap in the shower cuz my other soap is nothing but a tiny sliver at this point.

I need to go grocery shopping.

I need. I want. I wish. I am.