2003-06-12 : My horoscope is pretty accurate today!
Damn...my horoscope for today makes me laugh. It's pretty accurate: *fans self*:

VIRGO (Aug 23�Sep 22): You may get a bit nervous from the thoughts and feelings you are having now, especially if you aren�t restrained by a current relationship. Usually, you are pretty cautious. Common sense prevails when it comes to issues of your heart. But now you may be feeling a bit warm under the collar�and in other places. You�d like to ignore it, but it isn�t going to go away until you pay it some attention.

************

I'll be paying ALOT of attention to my "warmer" places in about 39 hours. God, I know the time between now and then is gonna drag.

Well, not much else to say right now. I haven't been doing anything outside of work besides sleeping, reading, laying on my bed listening to music, smoking, and an insane amount of day-dreaming.