2003-07-11 : I like boys!
UGH. It smells like cafeteria carrots in here. Anybody know what I mean by that smell? It's revolting. I'm trying to ignore it though. My mom bought me some lovely essential oil (lemon) and it's in my purse so I should put a dab of that under my nose. I'm so sensitive to smells. Most of the time this is a bonus for me, but when something STINKS it makes my stomach heave. I could really go for a neck and shoulder massage right now. They are killing me for some reason. Larry will be roped into doing that tonight. I'd also like to play Pirate/Captive with him..."Pirates of the Caribbean"...Johnny Depp..I gotta go. I'll see ANY movie he is in just to lust in a very juvenile and unrealistic way over his face...I think it must be his eyes and mouth that do it..hell, it's ALL of him. Other actors that make me wanna take my clothes off: a young Gregory Peck, a young Orson Welles, a young Joseph Cotten, Jake Gyllenhaal, Vincent Perez, Benicio Del Toro, Jeremy Irons (I think it's more just HIM rather than his looks), Toby Maguire (in certain roles..like in "The Wonder Boys" or "The Ice Storm"..oh and Elijah Wood in "The Ice Storm"), um.....god, this is shallow, but I don't care...I guess Tappy and I already made this sort of list on her site (adaveen)...Oh yea..Jonathan Rhys Meyers (Velvet Goldmine, Titus)...Um, I think Willem Dafoe is pretty fucking hot though I can't put my figure on exactly WHY that is. Oh, and just to throw a couple girls in: I'd love to make out with Rita Hayworth (Gilda) and Kate Winslet (when she's in Heavenly Creatures)....Ok, I need to have sex. This entry is as redundant as the last couple have been...sex, sex, sex.....oh yea, and guess what? SEX!!!