2003-08-05 : Monsoon Wedding, Thunderstorms and Dirty Sheets
Ah, there is nothing like the smell of fresh vomit in the morning! I went to use the private bathroom and I could have sworn that somebody puked in there right before I went in. Sour stomach smell..nauseating! Let's see...Got aol and google hits from people searching for "felt up on a train" (Ha ha..I do remember typing that phrase a while back!) Also "sedation pictures" and "anaproxin"..Now everyone will think I'm nothing but a sexed-up drug addict! *yawn*..I'm not really tired but sometimes you just gotta yawn anyway.

I went through ALL my clothes in my closet last night...sorted out what I never wear and made myself put it all in a big box and leave it downstairs in the entry way with a sign that read "FREE CLOTHES"..I left a BIG box full of pretty cool stuff (most don't fit me or it's too polyestery (I'm trying to wear more cotton, polyster just makes me sweat like a pig) so there was some cool vintage and/or faux-vintage stuff in there. Within in an hour of me putting that box down there the ENTIRE BOX was GONE! Somebody must have liked the stuff (or maybe somebody threw it immediately in the trash!)

I then did two loads of laundry and I still have another 3-4 loads I would have to do in order to get EVERYTHING clean (and that doesn't include washing all my bedding which I need to do before Larry comes..though what is the purpose of cleaning your sheets when they are just gonna become soiled again with sex and sweat and all the various by products?) Shouldn't you wash your sheets AFTER many days of fucking? Not BEFORE? Hmmm...I don't know. Still..I don't want him to think I'm a slob or nasty or something. I'll just wash them BEFORE and AFTER! That's the ticket!

Tonight thunderstorms that were in Oregon (Larry told me they woke him up several times) are supposedly moving up north and could possibly be hitting Seattle later tonight..I HOPE SO! I havent' heard any storms for AWHILE!! I love them!

Last night I watched "Monsoon Wedding"..which I adored. It was funny and sort of sad and really romantic in the best way. I also really liked the music in it. I might buy the soundtrack. It made me smile alot and it made cry as well. That is the sign of a good movie (or if it leaves me utterly angry or depressed)...just any movie that leaves me with extreme emotions (either good ones or bad ones) shows me that the film was good!!

Tonight my friend Jamie is picking me up from work and we are going to "Ozzie's" to eat, drink and play pool (or I will ATTEMPT to play...I suck at it!) I will try to control my alcohol and cigarette consumption since I have to get up early and work tommorrow, but it should be fun!