2003-10-31 : Happy Halloween!!
Happy Halloween, Happy Samhain, Happy Candy Day!! Happy Birthday to my two pals: Ruthie Bat and Squirrel-X!

I didn't sleep well last night so I'm kinda braindead and will make this short. My tailbone/butt is killing me. I fell down the god damn stairs yesterday afternoon. OUCH! Talk about internal bruising. I put ice on my butt for awhile last night (that must have looked ridiculous!) and took some ibuprofen..feels a little better, but I can tell it's gonna be sore for days, oh well!

I have a job interview at 1 pm. I think this is THE job I should get. Everybody do a little spell, say a little prayer for me. Only problem with this job is that it's way out in the middle of nowhere, but luckily I can take buses to get there! Wish me luck!

Tonight will be full of Halloween parties. I'm excited!