2003-11-01 : Halloween Thieves
It's a quiet Saturday night at home for Larry and I. He's watching some stupid shit called "Stargate" and I'm here. I had a craving when we went to the store (no, I'm not preggers) so I got pumpkin pie, eggnog and A&W Rootbeer. I haven't eaten the pie yet, but I've had a couple of glasses of eggnog and rootbeer (not combined..that would be sick!)

Last night was a great time (except for the fact that the last Halloween party we went to was where some fucker stole Tracy and Hans' digital camera that we had borrowed)..The person left the camera bag and took the camera. There is only one time I can remember that I left the camera unattended and that was only for a minute or less, but that is all the time it takes, I guess. So, it sucks also that now we have no cool pictures to download, cuz we took a ton of them. Larry looked great in drag. I did his makeup and I think I did a great job. He still has eyeliner on tonight...it isn't coming off very easily...he looks sexy with eyeliner on. I thought I'd never say/think that at this age (I thought it was sexy when I was 15!) but he just looks GOOD with eyeliner!

Anyways, we had fun and we all drank too much (except for the person that drove) and I've been tired all day.

Today is Larry's 35th birthday. I gave him a card..we are broke, so we didn't do anything to celebrate, but he said he doesn't really care (though I feel sort of bad that his birthday has been so dullsville)

Well, I'm gonna go read. Ciao!