2003-11-08 : Female Ejacuation, beer and beer and fights and drunken falls
Ugh. So tired (more like hung-over). I had this dream that I was dating this guy that Tracy and Hans know from "the shitty bar" (He is kinda cute and we talked about Nick Cave in his various incarnations last night) but to have him in my dream..that's funny. I dreamed that I was dating him, but keeping it a secret from my Rastafarian lover (he was Ethiopian or something) who wanted me to be completely monogamous. Very silly dream..also a partially sexy dream, though I can't remember what made it a sexy dream.

Larry and I were lying around here last night, reading our books, and at 7, I went down to get a beer and asked him if he wanted one and he said "Nah..let's go out drinking instead" so the entire household ended up being at "the shitty bar" (It's so much fun calling it the "shitty bar" I don't think I'll ever stop calling it that, but it's really not that shitty..esp. not when I'm drunk and I'm singing "Angie" along with Tracy and Larry and Hans while everybody plays pool or pinball) So, we all got shitty at the "shitty bar" and I remember talking very graphically to Tracy (I was probably screaming..I talk so loud when I'm drunk. Hell, I have a loud voice anyway) about female ejaculation and I was unaware that I was making strange "diddling" finger motions while describing female ejaculation to her (Ok..I'm one of 'em, I admit...Go me!) and she started cracking up hysterically and then I realized what I was doing with my fingers why talking to her...how silly. It was funny and embarrassing (fuck that..actually, it wasn't embarrassing. I am not easily embarrassed!) Other highlights of the evening including some guy that came up and made Trace nearly pee pee'd her pants when he tricked her into using his "trick" lighter (it gives you a little electric shock instead of producing a flame)..then I tryed it, but I already knew what was coming so I didn't react as hysterically as she did.

After we got tired of the "shitty bar" we decided we were drunk enough to handle the nightmarish tweaker/hooker/meth-head bar. So we had a beer in there (and it didn't seem as freaky as the first time I'd been in there) and Hans and I sang "I Love Rock-n-Roll" together..whoohoo..karoake! I think he was sort of drowning me out. He sings in a slightly monotone way, plus he kept messing up the words (which was funny, but I was also about ready to grab the mike from him..ha ha) and to here him sing with his Dutch accent...it was just so funny. I had a good time.

Larry and I were still up at 2:40 am (making mac-n-cheese after having had the most ridiculous, drunken fight (in which I slapped his face because I felt he was in my face and he was being SOOO irritating (which he often is while drunk, but then again, I'm probably that way too!) It was dumb and hostile and bitchy of me to lose my temper and slap him though (and I apologized profusely) and he threw an unopened box of mac-n-cheese in the air as a sign to me that he was mad and the box came down onto the floor with a big thud and he huffed and pouted back upstairs, but he ended up coming down again and the whole thing was forgotten. Then our roomate Chris (who is a pretty big guy) came home. I heard the front door open and close quietly and then I heard a HUGE crash and I went in the frontroom and in the dark I could just see the silouhette of Chris' face and hair (he was sort of kneeling in a drunken stupor by the front door)...I asked him if he was alright and if he'd fallen (while I tryed to stifle my laughs..I wanted to laugh so hard..it was just FUNNY!) and he affirmed that he was ok and had indeed fallen. Later when I was upstairs trying to fall asleep (and Larry was snoring and farting next to me) I started giggling about Chris' fall (I know...I shouldn't laugh, but it was so fucking funny!) and I couldn't stop, and then this morning I was telling Trace about it and then we were both laughing uncontrollably, and we we recapped the wacky night. I missed the parts in which Tracy went up to some stuck-in-the-70's redneck type at the tweaker/hooker/methhead bar and said "You know, I'm married, but I just thought I'd tell you that I think you are sexy" and Hans was right beside her and said very loudly "HIM? He's not sexy, He's Gross and he's a creep!" And then Trace and Hans went to "the shitty bar" again (when they probably just should have gone home) and they admitted to this guy they knew that they had always thought he was gay because he was "handsome and stylish" (and Hans tryed to get the guy to kiss him, though the guy confessed to being 100% hetero) and then the guy asked Hans and Trace if they were swingers and Trace said "Why, do you want to sleep with us?" I find all of this hilarious and wish I hadn't missed these conversations.

Anyways, I think I'll be staying home tonight and watching the latest Cronenberg thing "Spider"...I need to recover. I'm still in my red pajamas and it's 4:30 in the afternoon!

Larry's cousin, B., came over earlier (he just got back from being in L.A. for several months)...he has a new puppy...very cute. B. looks like shit. He's lost an incredible amount of weight since I met him (when I first kindled my romance with Larry) about 5 months ago. Larry said that B. has become sort of a meth addict. You can tell. I hope he straightens himself out cuz he looks like death warmed over.

Well, I'm cold so I'm going to crawl under a blanket. Happy Saturday!