2003-11-12 : Free Hugs Signs and Shopping Carts in Streams
Today is Tracita's birthday....wish her a happy birthday (she's dutch-cheese) on my buddy list. Too lazy to link, as usual. I drank too much last night. I was in my pajamas until 3:30. I started watching videos on the computer so I didn't feel like changing. Then I took a shower and went to the library to return books and check out more. This has got to be the most boring entry I have written in ages. blah, blah, blah. Larry is watching That 70's show. I'm really tired of the TV being on (I don't watch much TV)...at least it's off all day when he's at work.

Two interesting things I've seen this week: #1: A man standing across from the library with a "Free Hugs" sign (I didn't want to hug him..he looked sort of grimy..aren't I a bitch?) #2: in a ravine/river-stream close to Fred Meyer, I saw 3 metal shopping carts, over-turned..in the water. It was sort of sad.