2003-12-13 : Lazy Saturday
I feel really tired right now. Just bone-aching tired. Thank God for lazy Saturday's and just sitting/laying around. Larry and I did manage to go to Winco (they have CHEAP food, wow!) to get a few things to eat (I'm making fajitas for dinner if I can ever manage to wake up a bit more!) I have a craving for apple crisp (and have nearly a whole bag of apples I should use up soon before they rot) so I might make that tonight (or maybe tommorrow)

It's been just POURING all day long here. That is partially why I probably want to just lay around. Larry is watching Neil Diamond on TV..he's into it (that is sort of scary..Larry is funny and unpredictable like that!) I'm not sure how I feel about Neil Diamond..I suppose he's pleasing to a certain degree and in a way that I can't quite put my finger on.

Hmmmm....I'm gonna go lay back down! zzzzzzzzz...zzzzz..*snort*...zzzzzzz