2003-12-16 : Rawwr! Fight, Fight!!
It makes me laugh for some reason that Jack White may now be facing misdemeanor assault charges for beating the shit out of the Von Bondies' singer. I remember seeing the Von Bondies at the Crocodile in Seattle, but I was forced to leave early for some reason and didn't get to see their whole set. Anyways, I wonder what the real beef is with those two? They can both punch me anytime...they rawk and they are both sexy in a sweaty way (they always look sweaty in their photos!) I wonder if they have sweat gland problems?? Anyways, I was kidding about them hitting me. First guy that hits me will have a cheese slicer taken to his dick. OUCH! Ok, that might be an exaggeration, but we all know what I mean, or do we? I'm tired and cranky so I'm gonna..I don't know what I'm gonna do. Maybe go hit somebody or knock over the Christmas Tree in a neurotic fit of rage..Yea! Nah. Goodnight