2003-12-24 : Happy Holidays, Cologne, and Insomnia
Hope everyone has a nice Christmas Eve..it's actually Christmas Eve MORNING right now. I don't have to work today but I've been awake since 5 am, anyways...which sucks! I'm going to try to go back to sleep in a few minutes.

Christmas shopping for Larry needs to be done today. I'm getting him Volume #1 of the James Bond DVD boxed sets. I wish it wasn't so expensive because I'd like to buy him some other stuff (which I probably will anyway, though I should save my $$ and not spend it all on him, but I love buying presents!) I also would LIKE to get him another pair of jeans (cuz he says he needs them) and a nice sweater, and maybe a cologne that I actually like the smell of (since he wears cologne no matter how much I complain..if I found one I enjoyed, it'd be different. I want something really sandalwoody/cedary/amber-like..something really earthy smelling (I hate floral or overpoweringly sweet) but I also don't want to spend alot...any suggestions? I know nothing about cologne..I've never dated/been married to anybody that wore or even liked the stuff, so I figure...instead of complaining..I'll just buy him some I like smelling. Well, I'm gonna try to get some more sleep. I hope the oldish Alaistar (Sp?) Sims "A Christmas

Carol" is on TV sometime late tonight..I always like watching that late on Christmas Eve! Happy Holidays everyone! xoxoxoxo