2004-02-06 : I smell burning olive oil but it's actually some incense we bought
I want ALOT of the stuff on my new fave web-site: www.robotcandy.com (I am too cool to link, ha ha!) I want to get Larry all the coasters featuring Vespa's cuz he's all about Vespa's.

Had a good day today. My interview at Pacificsource went REALLY well and it seems like a great company to work for, so I'm PRAYING..Please, Let me get this JOB! I want it so bad!!

Then the stupid phone-survey company called and said they had my check (guess they wanted me outta their hair as fast as possible) so that $67.92 comes in handy as Larry and I had 0.00 for this weekend (he gets paid Monday)...OH MY GOD...Larry is now playing a Howard Jones album...that is FUNNY!!

Then I went to the library after I picked up my check and found that they carry two cool mags I really like..Mojo and Bust..I'd like a subscription to both of those when I have more money and a job.

We are having cabbage and kielbasa for dinner. We are gonna be stinky. Then we might go for A drink (ONE DRINK!) at The Indigo District..I will have some sort of Martini and Larry will have Bush Mill's straight-up since we are now officially out of the Induction phase of Atkins...but we shouldn't drink much, just, well, uh, yea, because we are good Christians.