2004-02-07 : Soundtracks
AAH! Uterus Paranoia. I noticed yesterday that I was spotting a bit and I don't usually do this on the pill, and I wonder, is it just Ortho-Novum or is there something wrong with my womb? I was a little crampy too. Hmmm...I'll just keep an eye on it. I haven't had a pap/pelvic in about 2 years and now I don't have health insurance so I'm waiting until I do. Hope I don't have a tumor up there. EEK.

Had Larry watch "The Virgin Suicides" last night. I'd only seen it once (in the theater) and I remember thinking it was a beautiful movie (although sad, of course)...So, since I already plan on getting one Coppola movie soundtrack ("Lost in Translation") I remembered that I liked this soundtrack too (the lovely Air songs) so I'll be adding "The Virgin Suicides" to my soundtrack list. I've never been one to buy soundtracks, but sometimes there are some really amazing ones!!

And FINALLY "The Girl with the Pearl Earring" has arrived in this shit-ass little town. I really want to go see it. Luckily it's been ages since I read the book so I won't be in the theater comparing it to the book!

I think I'll go make Larry and I an omelette for two. He's cleaning his fish tank (poor guy!)