2004-04-15 : I dreamed that I met Bud Cort
It's really rainy and grey outside and the cats are napping and I feel like taking a cat nap as well. I had this silly dream last night (it was totally cool, though!)

***************************************

DREAM:

I'm at my grandma's house and there are some other relatives around (it almost has a holiday feel, but not really) and for some reason BUD CORT (he played "Harold" in "Harold and Maude") is at the house and I'm totally star-struck, and though he should look middle-aged, he looks exactly the way he did in "Harold and Maude"..very young and cute. I dreamed that I was having this extended conversation with him about what it was like to be him and we were also talking about movies and he informed me that "Harold and Maude" was his least favorite movie he'd ever done and that his favorite was blah, blah, blah (something I'd never heard of) anyways, he was really charming and sweet and I was trying not to be TOO irritating by stalking him with all my silly Hollywood star questions. It was a very exciting dream!!!

*************************