2004-05-31 : Memorial Day Weekend was Fairly Dull
*yawn*...I'm tired for some reason. We just got back from going to Larry's grandparents for a visit. We usually go see them on a Sunday so I've kept thinking all day that it felt like Sunday, though I know it's Memorial Day Monday. It's nice because cuz I'll work 4 days and then have another 3 day weekend because we are going to Portland next Sunday and all that jazz.

The weather ended up being questionable so we didn't end up going camping this weekend. We didn't do much of anything..just watched some movies and did some reading. It was nice to have today off, that's for sure.

Well, I really can't think of anything else worth talking about. I'm gonna go start a new book and then go to bed. 'Night.

As of tommorrow Larry and I will have been together for 1 year. I'm hoping to go have a nice dinner or something tommorrow night to celebrate. I can't believe it's been a year already! It still feels like only a few months, which is a good thing!!