2004-06-22 : Gonna Skip Chuck Palahniuk
I was going to go see Chuck Palahniuk read tonight at Borders, but I'm just feeling too tired and depressed to do anything but go home and lay on my bed facing the wall. I don't know what my problem is. I'm sick of not feeling satisfied. It comes in spurts. Maybe the St. John's Wort isn't really working well enough for me. I don't know and I don't wanna know cuz I have no health insurance/doctor/or extra $$ to pay for most anti-depressants. Oh well...

Went and saw "The Ladykillers" at the cheap cinema yesterday. I thought it was pretty good. I thought Tom Hanks' character was hilarious and I thought he did a really good job. I'd like to see him play more off-beat characters like that. I don't have much else to say. I keep getting this stupid rash on my cheeks and neck/throat. It's gotta be the sunblock I use. I'm throwing that shit out. You wouldn't think "Kiss My Face" brand anything would make one break out (I like all their soaps and stuff) but who knows.