2004-08-04 : I hope they like me!!
I've really been having alot of problems with my breathing in the past 24 hours...it sucks. I refuse to use the inhaler, though. I've been taking (when needed) this herbal tincture called "breathe easy" and that seems to help for a little while. I'm not sure if it's something particular in the air or just "asthma"...

DREAM:

***************************************

Dreamed that my sister was thinking of moving to California (Fresno?) and I told her that she might as well come to Oregon and live in the spare bedroom (Tracy and Hans' bedroom) but that she'd have to put most of her stuff in storage cuz the room wasn't big and we already had a house full of stuff. She was considering it. Then I dreamed that Larry and I were looking for apartments to live in and somehow we were in Seattle, not here. We looked at this apartment on Midvale Ave. in Northgate (the very same one that I ACTUALLY lived in with my first husband, Rob.) I remember going upstairs to see if any of the loft apartments were available and noticed a beautiful bed in someone's front room. Then I told Larry that the neighborhood kind of sucked but that I wanted to show him something that was very cool (the graveyard that was a couple blocks away)

***************************************

I keep waking up at 4 am when Larry's alarm goes off and and then not being able to fall back asleep until 5:15 or 5:30 or sometimes 6:00 am. That makes me feel sort of tired all day.

***************************************

I'm going into Wireless Source (where Larry works his 2nd job) and filling out an application and talking with one of his bosses today. Larry said he's pretty sure that if they like me, I have the job (Yippee!)..They aren't actively hiring through the papers or anything. I hope they like me! Wish me luck!!!