2004-10-25 : Fuck it.
I slept really well last night for a change and that feels good. I feel pretty sad and depressed right now, though. I went downstairs to get our cats some food and burst into tears. It's weird not having Portia, Thomas and Elwood around anymore. The house feels deserted. I was so used to taking care of them every morning. It'll take some getting used to. I guess I just feel really lonely. I'm also sick of how broke we always are and now we will be taking on Tracy and Hans' share of the rent and Larry seems to think he can do that! We are so broke NOW...it's insane. I have to eat nasty pot pies and some other leftover food bank food that I don't like or want and Larry says we have to eat very cheaply this week which means eating mostly ramen. I guess I shouldn't be so picky but it's just irritating to be this broke and I think it's gonna get even worse. I wish I could find a job. I have an interview/screening test (typing test) with Harry and David today. We'll see if they want to hire me (it's just seasonal)..damn, I'm just really depressed now. Fuck it.