2004-11-25 : Bickering on Thanksgiving
Yum. I just cleaned up a puddle of Poppy's pee. Thank God we always have a plastic garbage sack spread out underneath the litter box. I should see if I can get her to wear a disposable diaper!

Larry just pissed me off. She was about to pee by the litterbox (on the plastic) and he yelled (he claims he only used "an excited tone" but trust me, it was YELLING) at me to "Let Poppy out before she pees" and I didn't make it there in time and once a cat IS peeing you can't scare them away cuz then they'll pee everywhere as they run off. So now I'm pissed at him. Especially since I told him I don't like to be yelled at and ALL he has to do is say "Sorry" but he refuses, saying he never "yelled" at me. What the fuck ever.

Ok, enough of that. Someone did a google search of "A corndog in someone's butt" at was able to get to my diary that way...HUH? THat's pretty funny!!

Time to work more on "The Imipramine Experience"...I only have 7,000 words left to write on it..Chop, Chop.

Happy Thanksigiving!!