2004-11-27 : Wendy's Chili
I'm feeling better today. I was feeling better by the time I went to bed last night. I cried off and on all day and it gave me some release. Then we went to Wendy's and I ate a baked potato and had some of their chili. I have never been a big fan of chili, but I've always LOVED their chili for some reason. With my hunger pangs erased I started feeling better and we both sort of apologized or the air was cleared somehow and then we watched several episodes of "Oz" which I'm liking quite a bit. Larry's cousin gave him the first season in a dvd boxed set and though it's been sitting on his shelf since I first moved into this house, I had never bothered to watch any of it until now.

I'm not sure what the weekend holds in store for us since we are so broke. Larry has money in the bank, but he always manages to somehow not take enough out to get us through the weekend (and his bank is a credit union and they don't have ATM's or bankcards or ANYTHING, which is a real pain in the fucking ass, if you ask me) and so now we only have $7.00 and there isn't anything to eat in the house besides Ramen and a box of mac-n-cheese. Oh well...could be worse!

Well, I'm done with the Imipramine Experience (meaning I have at least 50,000 words..actually I have closer to 57,000 words) but I need to proof-read it somewhat, so that's what I'm gonna spend some time on right now.