2005-04-23 : NO MORE BOYS!
Pete, the stoned and spacey DJ is on KWVA right now he can never finish his sentences and rambles on in a silly way that is actualy sort of endearing..he can never quite get OUT what he is trying to say about the BRILLIANCE of this 60's garage-rock band or the SHEER GENIUS of this other 60's garage-rock band. I'm getting away from the boys. I'm not tired of Larry, per say, but I'm tired of it being me and THE GUYS. Last night I went out with Wolf (yea..he's still here...I like him somewhat but still think he's a racist no matter what), Larry, Scott and Mike to The Indigo District, which Larry and I like, but was too "dark and pretentious" for Mike and Scott (whatever..they can go hang out at the "shitty bar" where it's bright and Guns and Roses or Eminem are always playing on the fucking jukebox. Sorry, but I'd rather deal with the expensive pitchers, the dark ambience and the music (I heard JOY DIVISION and WIRE for Christ's Sake) at the Indigo District. THose guys just don't go no fucking taste..ha ha!! Then this morning, it was me and the guys all packed into two tables at Rose's to eat breakfast and then it was me and 3 guys going to the Saturday market and then it was me waiting in the car for 40 minutes while the guys (Wolf was the one that asked to be taken to this place, actually) went to some some bike shop (as in motor cross/BMX bikes, not bicycles)...at least KWVA was playing good music while I waited in the car. I could have gone in, but WHY? I could care less about shit like that. I'm just in a bitchy mood. I'm tired of hanging out with the fucking GUYS (no offense to that sex) but I need some more GIRLFRIENDS!! I think Wolf is leaving tommorrow. I hope so. I'm tired of boys and I'm tired of houseguests, too!! At least "Little House on the Prairie" is on ABC tonight..ha ha. Larry likes it too, despite WHAT he says!! God knows why I like it. I just do. I should watch "Wings of Desire"...it's been a few years and I just bought it on DVD...I really want Larry to see it. He'll probably say "it's ok" when I ask him what he thought of it. Sometimes people have so little emotion when it comes to movies and stuff...How could he not say "it was amazing and beautiful!?" Sometimes, he's so boring. Ugh. I love him though. I need to take a nap. I'm a crabby bitch, that's for sure!!