2005-10-12 : Plane Ride From Hell
Just a quick Hello to all my peoples!! I'm starting my new job at Symantec today. That was supposed to happen yesterday but we flew back from Denver on Monday and what was only supposed to be a 2 hour flight turned into us literally being on the plane for 10 hours (only 2 of those hours involved flying) because of a snow and ice storm in Denver and also because our fucking plane engines wouldn't start from sitting in line for 3 hours to get de-iced. It was hellish and I don't want to get on a plane for at least a year to go anywhere! UGH!

The wedding and reception in Denver were nice. I danced my butt off and my reading at the church went well, plus I was happy to see my brother look so happy. Other than that, the whole Denver ordeal up to the wedding was stressful and all we all wanted to do was come home. More later!