2006-08-04 : Mikey Snot is NOT a loser, I guess.
Ok, let me get this straight. I DID think Mikey Snot was SOMEWHAT of a loser back in the day, but I was mostly biased because of Gigi and Jill and I shouldn't have written anything about him when I didn't know him all that well. People have given me shit about calling him that. SORRY! I'm glad he's happy and has his msigarmy web-site and all. I'm not up too fighting these days or bickering about people. I've had Too much heartache and pain and tragedy and horror in my life recently and don't enjoy reading nasty comments and emails. I appreciate honest opinions and all of that..but really, this is all ridiculous. Sorry, Mikey, Sorry, Mikey's friends. The End. Leave Me Alone. If you want to go to an important web-site TO ME, please visit my sister's memorial page: www.sarahmariefay.com.
THANK YOU!