2008-08-22 : Hiding under cars and sexy nectarines
My shower curtain now looks NEW thanks to our "sanitation" setting on the washer. Hallelujia, thank you Elvis! (? Not sure where that came from!)

Just to make sure I write about my shower curtain 3 entries in a row I'll have to think about something for my next entry. Hmm..Hmm...

I had kinda scary dreams last night. I remember hiding under cars in a dark parking lot with some people I knew (but I can't place them in reality) because this large man was trying to shoot us. Then we were hiding in a movie theater or something.

The book I'm reading ("Hole in the Universe" by Mary McGarry Morris") is sort of disturbing and I think it fueled the dreams. I've LOVED everything I've read by her, though. She seems to get human nature down pat. Especially the darker side of human nature.

I need to return my Netflix and get some new ones sent. I still haven't watched "Young Adam" but I'll go do that now. I believe I've seen it before but have no problems re-watching Ewan McGregor and his love of full frontal nudity!

While watching the movie I think I'll see if the nectarines that I bought yesterday are ripe. I'll sit there letting the juice run down my chin, watching penis and having dirty thoughts that I'll keep to myself, thank you!