2008-09-03 : Vague entry about stuff
When I woke up this morning and realized that everybody from out of town had gone and it was back to business as usual, I actually started to cry. I am glad to have our place back to being just us but I miss everybody already:(

So, Larry said "Aw..I am bummed out, too..do you wanna go on a drive?" We ended up driving up to Sisters (we haven't been up there for a couple of years) and that was fun. We also went on a little hike (Proxy Falls) and now my right butt muscle hurts!

Our wedding reception was really fun, though I was stressed out (and convinced we were going to be late for our own wedding party) until the ceremony was half way through and then I relaxed. I don't really feel like giving details about everything..I'll just say everything was nice.

Third and final ultrasound tomorrow (though I will ask this office if I can come back to them at 20 weeks because Larry and I want to find out the sex of our baby prune!) On Friday I meet with a midwife, and if I like her, I'll just hire her or whatever. She is the one that my doula recommended. I'd called a few others but they will be out of town in March, and that won't work!! I am really starting to get my appetite back and not having so many food aversions and I don't have any queasiness anymore, so it is sort of freaking me out because I barely feel pregnant. I am sure everything is ok, though!