2013-02-25 : Sniff my Butt!!
I only have about 8 minutes to do a quick entry about what has been happening over the past 6 months or so. Not much, honestly.

I can't think of a damn thing to talk about. Bella is adorable as ever. She also has the sense of humor of a 10-year-old boy. She constantly says "sniff my butt, sniff my butt!" I don't say this to her (though we do talk about farts and stuff and poop because I am very open about bodily functions and find them funny). I did tell her to please keep her "sniff my butt" comments restricted to being inside our house and not out in public. I am pretty sure she yelled that out when we went to eat lunch at High St. the other day. I can only laugh. She turns 4 on March 15. I cannot believe that!

Next weekend I am playing a duckling in a play that her preschool does every year as a fundraiser. The practicing has been fun. The guy playing the pidgeon (this play is based on a series of childrens books) is hilarious and I am shocked that he has never done theater before.

We are going to take Bella to Disneyland at the end of April. I am really looking forward to that. Ok, more later!!