2002-05-31 : -
My god. I just gave a friend advice about a pressure point that relieves

poop problems (constipation or diarrhea)

What is my problem today? ha ha. If anyone is actually reading this besides me, there is a pressure point that is 3 finger widths down from the crease at the upper part of the inside of one's wrist, right in the center. Put pressure

on it and it'll regulate bowels and it is also supposed to alleviate nauseau (spell?). Nauseau reminds of me of Sartre. That was a depressing book!

I was laying half-awake this morning about 10 minutes before the dreaded alarm went off when Jay rolled over and said in a uncannily "awake" voice something like "I am driving this van, but I am actually the van itself." I was thinking "What the hell?" He must have been having a work-related dream.

Last night I ate dinner at the Silence-Heart-Nest Veggie/Vegan restaurant (I love meat, but Veggie found is good too..Vegan food sucks, though..gimme dairy!) with my friend, Jill and her new boyfriend, Eric. THey are SO IN LOVE. Its cute and slightly sickening how much they have to kiss/touch each other. Anyways, Eric is funny. We were talking about foods/drinks that we can't eat/drink anymore cuz they remind of us getting sick on them. He said he can't eat Strawberry Twizzlers anymore cuz one time he ate like a huge intestinal tract length of them and got sick and puked up sweet and sour red licorice ropes. ICK! At dinner I had a Masala Doti, which is this Indian style crepe made out of rice and lentil flour

or something like that and they filled it w/fresh cilantro, spiced potatoes and onions. YUM! I also tasted apricot chutney for the first time. YUM! It tasted alot like apple butter. I noticed later on their SPECIALS board that they had rhubarb chutney available. I'd like to try that.

Today my boss called me over to her desk and I thought for sure they had found out how much time at work I spend on diaryland and I was freaking, but she just wanted to point out 2 itsy-bitsy mistakes I made on 2 accounts. I was relieved. Speaking of getting in trouble at work. I better do some more work!

Auf Wiedersehen, diary!! Ich Liebe Dich!