2002-06-27 : I feel pretty..I mean bitchy
What can I say? Apricot-mango yogurt is the best! I also love Mango Lassi's and Apricot nectar. I just love orange and peach colored things (except peach schnapps...I'll spare you (diary) the high-school vomit story.) I don't know what to say today. I feel very irritable. Not sure why. I wish it was hot and sunny again so I could go swimming in the lake like I did last night, but it's mild and cloudy. Too chilly for swimming. My mom is moving to Hawaii in less then 2 weeks. I am so excited for her. I am also kind of envious. I have the feeling that I want to run away sometimes. Some people at work irritate me. There is the girl that is nice except for she gives off a "bad mood" vibe alot (I'm sensitive to those dark clouds of people) and whenever I'm talking to ANYONE but her she'll add her own comments even though she is not IN the conversation...sometimes I don't mind. Other times I just want to say "Who asked you?" Then there a group of what I'll call "christian" women. They are just pretty damn unfriendly for being "christian" I get weird vibes from them too. Maybe they just don't like white people (they aren't white). I don't know. I"m just sick of it here. Oh well. And then there is the lady who is sweet and a little unstable, I think but sometimes she wants to make me her counselor and sometimes I don't feel like listening to the problems her and her husband are having. She also will ask what I'm doing when I'm writing in here or doing antyhing else on break and I just want to yell "Mind your own damn business, jesus!" So, there you have it. Me, the bitch!!