2002-08-28 : Elevators: prime turf for harrassing uptight bald guys!
After feeling sick and dizzy I ate a ham sandwich, sat outside w/my buddy Lynn and chatted about Catholics and people that can't stop fucking when they first meet, and how that just HAS to slow down eventually and then you get married and you are supposed to have "newlywed" sex (alot of it) but you see, I've already gotten all that "infatuation" sex outta the way and there isn't anymore room/libido left for newlywed sex, or for that matter married sex, either. Anyways...Lynn told me that to stop sucking her thumb when she was young she would do the rosary. I thought that was ingenious and hilarious!! We also talked about those fucking drunk-ass Irish American priests that would sing-song their way through the various creeds and hymns...man, this one dude at st. matthews..he was SO OUTTA TUNE...take lessons, geesh!! I have taken a klonopin, in case anyone was wondering! Then on the way up in the elevator (where everyone who works on different floors tries to not look at anyone else, speak or even fart for that matter) there was Lynn, me and this middle-aged, balding business man who looked more like a vacuum salesmen and he wouldn't look at us thouhg I was trying to catch his eye to smile at him and then Lynn said "So, Tater-fay, what is Jay gonna done when you leave him at home while you go to Hawaii" and I said real loud and facing the guy (who still refused to meet my eye) "Oh, he'll probably just jack off"..the guy didn't flinch, but I could teel he was about to turn beet red as soon as we stepped off the elevator. Sometimes, ya just gotta fuck w/people! Ya know what I'm sayin'?