2002-09-18 : I'll forgive you, though cuz you mean too much to me not to
BUT I WILL FORGIVE HER because I care too much about her and have too much fun with her to lose her friendship. I just wish she could learn certain lessons (esp. those that she already knows) about FRIENDSHIP and what you do and DON"T DO. I'm not really talking about what happened with me because I chose to do it too so I can't really blame anyone but myself, but I can blame for the OTHER thing. Please don't do it again. I'm begging you. I told him that I didn't want him to do it agaiin and he's pissing me off cuz he can't seem to understand why it upsets me so much and he refuses to say he won't do it again, so I can't really STOP him. But I am begging YOU...leave him alone. PLEASE!!

ps..I'm sorry that I'm making you cry (I'm crying) because I probably am but I had to be honest and I couldn't be when before you left because I had deluded myself into thinking it was ok. that is MY fault. ugh. everything will be ok..I swear. I just need to sort this all out in my head. I will forgive, though. I promise