2002-09-26 : Please, don't let this girl graduate from high school without several more rhetoric classes!
PEOPLE WHO CAN"T SPEAK PROPERLY SHOULD PROBABLY HAVE THEIR TONGUES CUT OUT!!

-------------------------------------I've just made someone mad. I'm sure I have and she'll probably cuss me out in her juvenile way in my guestbook but I don't care. In fact, when I make strangers upset with me I find it REALLY amusing. This Lisa Anne person who signed my guestbook. First off, she is obviously only about 17 since she says to me "I giving up that whole Halloween thingie it so kiddie."...since when does Halloween have anything to do with being KIDDIE and who gives a fuck anyway? Secondly, what kind of grammar is this (and I have a very SAD feeling that English IS her 1st language (bejesus, american teenagers...why are some of you SO DUMB?!But at least there are the saving graces such as proudnerd)...this is her entire entry "I giving up that whole Halloween thingie it so kiddie. I am not a into witchcraft but anywho exploring things is cool."....say WHAT? Ok, I am being a bitch but I don't care. If you are going to insult me in my guestbook you BETTER know how to form a fucking sentence. Geesh...I don't even have PMS! what is my deal?Anyways, it IS really juvenile of me but I went to her stupid website lisaannepage.cjb.net (feel free to fuck w/her!) and EVERYONE that signed her guestbook TALKS and SPELLS like her. I'm scared. I'm running for the caves...Oh, and wait..she likes New Found Glory and Sum 41..jesus christ on a crutch. That explains it all. Now I forgive her for she knows not what she does. But I still left her a nasty message..beotch!