2002-10-01 : I don't give a damn 'bout my bad reputation
I DON"T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT MY BAD REPUTATION

-------------------------------------

He He..I CANNOT get that Joan Jett song outta my head! I mean, I'm not complaining because its a kick-butt song but I just wonder what it says about me if I'm singing that song. Just kidding..I have a perfectly average and dull reputation!! I'm researching test locations/times for taking the GRE. I'm not looking forward to taking the GRE. I'm sure I'll do fine but I HATE taking those tests! Mom sent me a fancy study guide and CD-ROM set that her boyfriend/friend/guy/whatever used when he took the GRE in 2001. That should help me not be such a fucking idiot when I take the test. I'm sure I'll fuck up the math all over the place, but oh well. Anyways, today really does feel like the first day of autumn and it is the 1st of October. It is my first day of wearing boots and my fave suede coat since last spring and it feels GOOD. Not much else to say. Oh yea..BE SOMEBODY! (Thanks, Mr. T.)!!!